He Touched Me CD

He Touched Me CD

Buy CD

He Touched Me has become the definitive album of the Charismatic Renewal Movement, containing 16 of its most beautiful songs.

  1. Holy Spirit We Welcome You
  2. Lay Your Hands

  3. Lift Up Heads
  4. I Love You Lord
  5. He Touched Me
  6. He Is Lord
  7. Sweet Heart Of Jesus
  8. Lord You Are So Precious
  9. You Are Near
  10. With A Clean Heart
  11. This Is Holy Ground
  12. Sing Of A Girl
  13. Jesus Name Above All Names

  14. Pierce My Ear
  15. Oh Lord Your Tenderness

  16. Here I Am Lord