Love Must Be The Reason CD

Love Must Be The Reason CD

Buy CD

It’s easy to see why this album is one of Marilla’s best-sellers. Timeless classics sung in Marilla’s own definitive style, make this recording a joy to experience.

  1. Be Still
  2. Jesus We Enthrone You
  3. Transfiguration
  4. I Will Be With You
  5. What Kind Of Love Is This
  6. I Am The Bread Of Life
  7. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace

  8. My God Loves Me
  9. I Am With You Forever

  10. Sweet Sacrament Divine

  11. There Is Love
  12. Be Not Afraid