Sacred Songs For Lent CD

sacred songs for lent cd

Buy CD

This album includes sixteen beautiful songs for Lent sung by Marilla. The Holy season of Lent is a time of fasting, prayer and penance, which prepares us for the glorious ressurection of our Lord. Let these beautiful sacred songs selected from Marilla’s albums help you to meditate on the passion, death and overwhelming love of our Lord Jesus.

(Songs are a collection taken from other Marilla Ness CDs)

  1. Blew The Wind In April
  2. Gently She Carried
  3. Lamb Of God
  4. Old Rugged Cross
  5. Beautiful Scandalous Night
  6. The Cup Of Life Outpoured
  7. What Kind Of Love Is This
  8. Were You There
  9. Sweet Sacrament Devine
  10. I Rocked Him As A Baby
  11. Lord Have Mercy
  12. All Heaven Declares